Mycelial Network Contacts

Below is the contact info for currently active Mycelial Network Groups, Hyphal Tips, and Nodes.

Groups

California
San FranciscoBay Area Applied Mycology, bayareaappliedmycology@gmail.com

North Carolina
Asheville – Southeast Mycelial Network, mycelial.networking@gmail.com

Washington
OlympiaThe Olympia Mycelial Network, olymyconetwork@gmail.com

 

Hyphal Tips

USA

Connecticut
Pleasant Valley – Melody Wright, pleasantvalleybotanicals@gmail.com

Indiana
New Whiteland – Scarlet de Coy, scarcoy@gmail.com

Minnesota
Isle – Evangeline Moen, depotstudios@frontiernet.net

Maine
Orono – Rachael Martin, ahomelesstree@gmail.com

Massachusetts
Amherst – Alex Dorr, 1918@hotmail.com

Michigan
Plymouth – Anthony Trocchia, anthonytrocchia@gmail.com

Missouri
Columbia – Tim Pilcher, timothypilcher@gmail.com
Kansas City – Shannon Ellis, mycelium08@gmail.com

New Jersey
Perth Amboy – Joshua Hudson, johudson@quinnipiac.edu

New Mexico
Santa Fe – Cally Carswell, callycarswell@gmail.com

New York
New York City – lizlund07@gmail.com

Ohio
Athens – Alexander Jones, aj251510@ohio.edu

Oregon
Portland – Mik, mikolaj@treeresource.com
Portland – Monica Kendall, monicakendall@me.com
Portland – James Conway, laughingjims@gmail.com

Vermont
Burlington – Jess Rubin, yepeth@gmail.com

Washington
Bellingham – Brooke Bills, iamlove1@hotmail.com

 

Australia

Victoria
Melbourne – Tyler Cameron, tcam.57r@gmail.com

 

Canada

Ontario
Hamilton – Guillaume Avoine, gavoine@riseup.net
Hamiltonoates.william@gmail.com

Québec
Baie-D’Urfé – Don, rollingmycelium@gmail.com
Montreal – Larry Mintz, larry_mintz@primus.ca

 

United Kingdom

England – Chris Forest, forestandfungi@gmail.com

 

Nodes

USA

California
Occidental –Mycolab Solutions, Wyatt Bryson, fungi@mycolabsolutions.com

 

Canada

Calgary
Alberta – Fungi Akuafo, Meghan Vesey and Tara Stephens, info@fungiakuafo.com

 

United Kingdom

Scotland
Edinburgh – Mass Mycology, Greg Young, massmycology@gmail.com

2 responses

  1. Pingback: Radical Mycology Book Indiegogo Fundraiser Campaign! | Southwest Earth Healers & Radical Mycologists

  2. Pingback: 2014 Radical Mycology Convergence Reportback |

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s